Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 2020 CHURCH CLOSED FOR DEEP CLEANING
The church will be closed today to enable deep cleaning in readiness for re-opening for Morning Worship tomorrow.
Wednesday 2nd September 202011:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning Prayer
Masks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Friday 4th September 202011:15 - 12:15FUNERAL
Wednesday 9th September 202011:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning Prayer
Masks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Thursday 10th September 202014:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
14:30FUNERAL
Tuesday 15th September 202014:30Burial of Ashes and funeral
Wednesday 16th September 202011:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning Prayer
Masks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Thursday 17th September 202014:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
Friday 18th September 202017:00WEDDING MEETING
Saturday 19th September 202011:00 - 15:00HERITAGE DAY 2020
The History Society will be opening the church on two days this year viz 12 and 19 September, between 11am and 3pm. There will be tours, available by appointment only, every 30 mins consisting of 6 people. Everyone coming into the church must wear a face covering and use the hand sanitizer. Names and phone nos. will be kept for 21 days for track and trace purposes. If you are new to the village or just want to come and see our lovely old church please phone Pauline on 07765 946893 or e-mail editor.barwicker@googlemail.com to book a convenient time. See also web pages at https://www.heritageopendays.org.uk for other places open in England
Tuesday 22nd September 202014:00 - 15:00FUNERAL
Wednesday 23rd September 202011:00 - 11:45HOLY COMMUNION
A short said service, all are welcome, numbers are restricted. PLEASE WEAR A MASK
Thursday 24th September 202014:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
Wednesday 30th September 202011:00 - 11:45HOLY COMMUNION
A short said service, all are welcome, numbers are restricted. PLEASE WEAR A MASK
<< August