Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 2nd January 202208:00 - 08:30HOLY COMMUNION
10:30 - 11:00ALL AGE MORNING WORSHIP
Wednesday 5th January 202210:30 - 11:30Holy Communion
19:15 - 21:00Ladies' Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th January 202213:00 - 15:30FRIDAY FAMILY FUN
Activity afternoon for 0 to school age children and their carers. Term time only
Sunday 9th January 202210:30 - 11:30HOLY COMMUNION
Wednesday 12th January 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
12:00 - 13:00BURIAL only
Friday 14th January 202213:00 - 15:30FRIDAY FAMILY FUN
Activity afternoon for 0 to school age children and their carers. Term time only
Sunday 16th January 202208:00 - 08:30HOLY COMMUNION BY EXTENSION
10:30 - 11:30COVENANT SERVICE
There will be a Covenant Service in the Methodist Church. There is no 10.30 service in All Saints'
Monday 17th January 202214:00 - 15:00FUNERAL
Wednesday 19th January 202210:30 - 11:30Holy Communion by Extension
Friday 21st January 202213:00 - 15:30FRIDAY FAMILY FUN
Activity afternoon for 0 to school age children and their carers. Term time only
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30 - 11:30MORNING WORSHIP
Tuesday 25th January 202215:45 - 16:45wedding meeting
Wednesday 26th January 202210:30 - 11:25Morning Worship
Thursday 27th January 202214:00 - 15:00choir practice
Friday 28th January 202210:45 - 11:45School visit
13:00 - 15:30FRIDAY FAMILY FUN
Activity afternoon for 0 to school age children and their carers. Term time only
Sunday 30th January 202210:00 - 11:00BENEFICE SERVICE in All Saints'
<< December