Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 CHURCH CLOSED FOR DEEP CLEANING The church will be closed today to enable deep cleaning in readiness for re-opening for Morning Worship tomorrow.
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 11:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning PrayerMasks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Friday 4th September 2020 11:15 - 12:15FUNERAL
Wednesday 9th September 2020 11:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning PrayerMasks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Thursday 10th September 2020 14:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
14:30FUNERAL
Tuesday 15th September 2020 14:30Burial of Ashes and funeral
Wednesday 16th September 2020 11:00 - 11:45A Service of Morning PrayerMasks must be worn.. Hand sanitiser will be available in church
Thursday 17th September 2020 14:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
Friday 18th September 2020 17:00WEDDING MEETING
Saturday 19th September 2020 11:00 - 15:00HERITAGE DAY 2020The History Society will be opening the church on two days this year viz 12 and 19 September, between 11am and 3pm. There will be tours, available by appointment only, every 30 mins consisting of 6 people. Everyone coming into the church must wear a face covering and use the hand sanitizer. Names and phone nos. will be kept for 21 days for track and trace purposes. If you are new to the village or just want to come and see our lovely old church please phone Pauline on 07765 946893 or e-mail editor.barwicker@googlemail.com to book a convenient time. See also web pages at https://www.heritageopendays.org.uk for other places open in England
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 14:00 - 15:00FUNERAL
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 11:00 - 11:45HOLY COMMUNIONA short said service, all are welcome, numbers are restricted. PLEASE WEAR A MASK
Thursday 24th September 2020 14:00 - 15:00Organ practoce
Wednesday 30th September 2020 11:00 - 11:45HOLY COMMUNIONA short said service, all are welcome, numbers are restricted. PLEASE WEAR A MASK